Our Donors

All contributions made after 2015 are eligible for recognition on the Library's Gratitude Wall, located just inside the front entrance of the library, for all to see. Our most recent contributions include:

In Memoriam

  • Estate of Audrey Rothwell
  • In Memory of William Lewis

$10,000 - $24,999

  • Bodwell High School
  • The Kitty Heller Memorial Fund (Vancouver Foundation)

$5,000 - $9,999

  • Gravity Productions Inc.
  • Polygon Homes Ltd.
  • Ultra Productions

$2,500 - $4,999

  • Bull, Housser & Tupper LLP
  • North Vancouver School District 44

$1,000 - $2,499

  • Friends of the North Vancouver City Library
  • Arrow Season 7
  • Jean Hamilton
  • Rita Nash
  • RBC Foundation
  • Holidate Productions

$500 – $999

  • Christine Lilley
  • Limetown Productions Inc.
  • Shirley Cumberbatch
  • X-Files TV Productions Limited

$25 - $499

Doug Astbury, Al Atrill, John Barakso, Sandra Bateman, Jennifer Bennett, Nicole Benson, Kathleen Best, Barbara Best, Peter Bower, Jeanine Bratina, Bill Brent, Alison Brookfield, Ann Byington, Cahill CPA, Editha Calibo, Marilyn Cheveldayoff, Valdy Chrobok, Rhona Chrobok, Lorraine Chutka, Anna Chutka, Jennifer Clay, Kathryn Davenport, Catherine Dewar, Mary Downey, Cynthia Ellacott, Eric Foos, James Foreman, Patricia Gares, Ros Guggi, Les Hall Filter, Marjorie Hampton, E. Jean Hayley, Patricia Heaney, Ann Henning, Brianna Higgins, Georgia Hill, Hans Hodge, Tina Hulbert, Tomoko Ito, Leslie Jones, L. Kadonaga, Dorothy Keenan, Houman Keyani, Al Kleinschmidt, Sheila Lamont, Joan Lee, Caroline Leonard, Kathleen Leonard, R.A. Lockhart, John Lucas, Ken MacQueen, Margaret Mainwaring, Bronwyn Masson, Barry McKnight, Vida McNally, Margaret McPherson, Martin Meissner, Frederick Metcalfe, Peter Minshull, Richard Mundie, Rhelda Nicholson, Nancy Nightingale, Maya Nozick, Connie O'Connor, Dianne Pink, Jo-Anne Poitras, Richard Poliquin, Beverley Provost, Chris Quigley, June Redekop, Joanna Roork, Donny Sahota, Jo-Anne Bayerest Salmon, Kerry Sanderson, Anne Schretlen, Cheryl Seaman, J.P. Smith, Keith Stacey, Harry Tersigni, Ben Themens, Thomas Tylka, Miles Walker, Tom Wanklin, S. Waterman, Alison Watt, Dorothy Watters, Paige Wergeland, Don Wilkinson, Barb Woodley, Leanna Wright, Simon Yannopoulos, Lascar Capital Inc. 


Past donors have also been recognized in the Stones on the Plaza.

Share |