Contact, hours, location

Library hours

mon tue wed thu fri sat sun
9:00 am 9:00 am 9:00 am 9:00 am 9:00 am 9:00 am 1:00 pm
- - - - - - -
9:00 pm 9:00 pm 9:00 pm 9:00 pm 5:00 pm 5:00 pm 5:00 pm

Scroll for more info >

info@nvcl.ca Staff and services contact list

604-998-3450

120 14th Street West, North Vancouver, BC, V7M 1N9

Email us

Description

Please use this form to contact us about library services, or send us your questions, suggestions, compliments and complaints. 
Would you like a response?
How would you like us to contact you?
What is your comment about?
This helps us ensure your comment gets to the right staff member.
Ex: Account help, holds, etc.
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.

Library wayfinding

Staff and services contact list

Main line
604-998-3450
info@nvcl.ca

Room bookings
604-998-3497
spaces@nvcl.ca

Chief Librarian
Deb Hutchison Koep
604-998-3495
dkoep@nvcl.ca

Accessible services
Rakhshanda Ansari
604-998-3460
ransari@nvcl.ca

Administrative services
Leanna Wright
604-998-3489
lwright@nvcl.ca

Collections
Walter Zicha
604-998-3481
wzicha@nvcl.ca

Community learning
Shideh Taleban
604-998-3476
staleban@nvcl.ca

Communications & website
Abigail Saxton
604-998-3453
asaxton@nvcl.ca

Digital services & online resources
Chris Reimer
604-998-3479
creimer@nvcl.ca

Info & readers services
Michael Kerr
604-998-3475
mkerr@nvcl.ca

Operations
Monique Liddle
604-998-3452
mliddle@nvcl.ca

Public service
Sarah Tarcea
604-998-3474
starcea@nvcl.ca

Systems & technology
Kat Lucas
604-998-3461
klucas@nvcl.ca

Youth & family services
Karen Coyne
604-998-3482
kcoyne@nvcl.ca

 

Students studying at the North Vancouver City Library

Get involved with your city library

Volunteer or donate!