Contact, hours, location

Library hours

mon tue wed thu fri sat sun
9:00 am 9:00 am 9:00 am 9:00 am 9:00 am 9:00 am 1:00 pm
- - - - - - -
9:00 pm 9:00 pm 9:00 pm 9:00 pm 5:00 pm 5:00 pm 5:00 pm

Scroll for more info >

Upcoming special hours

  • September 4, 2022 Closed all day
  • September 5, 2022 Closed all day

info@nvcl.ca Staff and services contact list

604-998-3450

120 14th Street West, North Vancouver, BC, V7M 1N9

Email us

Would you like a response?
How would you like us to contact you
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.

Library wayfinding

Staff and services contact list

Main line
604-998-3450
info@nvcl.ca

Room bookings
604-998-3497
spaces@nvcl.ca

Chief Librarian
Deb Hutchison Koep
604-998-3495
dkoep@cnv.org

Accessible services
Rakhshanda Ansari
604-998-3460
ransari@cnv.org

Administrative services
Leanna Wright
604-998-3489
lwright@cnv.org

Collections
Walter Zicha
604-998-3481
wzicha@cnv.org

Community learning
Shideh Taleban
604-998-3476
staleban@cnv.org

Communications & website
Abigail Saxton
604-998-3453
asaxton@cnv.org

Digital services & online resources
Chris Reimer
604-998-3479
creimer@cnv.org

Info & readers services
Michael Kerr
604-998-3475
mkerr@cnv.org

Operations
Monique Liddle
604-998-3452
mliddle@cnv.org

Public service
Sarah Tarcea
604-998-3474
starcea@cnv.org

Systems & technology
Kat Lucas
604-998-3461
klucas@cnv.org

Youth & family services
Karen Coyne
604-998-3482
kcoyne@cnv.org

 

North Vancouver City Library

Get involved with your city library

Volunteer or donate!