Device clinic

Thursday device clinic

This is an in-person event

September 29, 2022

1:45 pm to 2:45 pm

Collaboratory

Tech help, Collaboratory, Device clinic

This event is full

JOIN WAITLIST <   Back to all events

Event overview

September 29, 2022

1:45 pm to 2:45 pm

Need help with your device? Register for a small group device clinic with TechConnect staff. Bring you own device (e.g. mobile phone, tablet or e-reader) and your technology questions.

You can also discover the online learning resources the library has created to introduce you to computer basics. Whether you want to learn about Windows or Mac, or get some practice keyboarding, the device clinic offers you a self-paced learning environment that will give you the opportunity to develop and practice your technology skills.

Registration is recommended. If all four spots have not been registered, drop-in will be available. If you drop in, you'll need to check in with your name and email. 

This event is full

JOIN WAITLIST

Other Dates

Thursday, October 6, 2022 - 1:45 pm

Thursday, October 13, 2022 - 1:45 pm

Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 1:45 pm

Thursday, October 27, 2022 - 1:45 pm

Thursday, November 3, 2022 - 1:45 pm

Thursday, November 10, 2022 - 1:45 pm

Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 1:45 pm

Thursday, November 24, 2022 - 1:45 pm

Thursday, December 1, 2022 - 1:45 pm

Thursday, December 8, 2022 - 1:45 pm

Thursday, December 15, 2022 - 1:45 pm

Next Events

North Vancouver City Library book bike

Get involved with your city library

Volunteer or donate!