The Teen Room

Teen open space

This is an in-person event

May 2, 2024

3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Second floor teen room

Open space, Teens and tweens

<   Back to all events

Event overview

May 2, 2024

3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on Fridays.

Other Dates

Monday, April 15, 2024 - 3:00 pm

Tuesday, April 16, 2024 - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, April 17, 2024 - 3:00 pm

Thursday, April 18, 2024 - 3:00 pm

Monday, April 22, 2024 - 3:00 pm

Tuesday, April 23, 2024 - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, April 24, 2024 - 3:00 pm

Thursday, April 25, 2024 - 3:00 pm

Monday, April 29, 2024 - 3:00 pm

Tuesday, April 30, 2024 - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, May 1, 2024 - 3:00 pm

Monday, May 6, 2024 - 3:00 pm

Tuesday, May 7, 2024 - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, May 8, 2024 - 3:00 pm

Thursday, May 9, 2024 - 3:00 pm

Monday, May 13, 2024 - 3:00 pm

Tuesday, May 14, 2024 - 3:00 pm

Thursday, May 16, 2024 - 3:00 pm

Tuesday, May 21, 2024 - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, May 22, 2024 - 3:00 pm

Thursday, May 23, 2024 - 3:00 pm

Monday, May 27, 2024 - 3:00 pm

Tuesday, May 28, 2024 - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, May 29, 2024 - 3:00 pm

Thursday, May 30, 2024 - 3:00 pm

Monday, June 3, 2024 - 3:00 pm

Tuesday, June 4, 2024 - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, June 5, 2024 - 3:00 pm

Thursday, June 6, 2024 - 3:00 pm

Monday, June 10, 2024 - 3:00 pm

Tuesday, June 11, 2024 - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, June 12, 2024 - 3:00 pm

Thursday, June 13, 2024 - 3:00 pm

Monday, June 17, 2024 - 3:00 pm

Tuesday, June 18, 2024 - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, June 19, 2024 - 3:00 pm

Thursday, June 20, 2024 - 3:00 pm

Monday, June 24, 2024 - 3:00 pm

Tuesday, June 25, 2024 - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, June 26, 2024 - 3:00 pm

Thursday, June 27, 2024 - 3:00 pm

Next Events

Get involved with your city library

Volunteer or donate!