Device clinic

Monday seniors' device clinic - Session 2

This is an in-person event

September 26, 2022

2:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Collaboratory

Technology classes, Tech help, Seniors & tech

Registration is closed <   Back to all events

Event overview

September 26, 2022

2:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Need help with your device? Register for a small group device clinic with TechConnect staff. Bring your own device (e.g. mobile phone, tablet or e-reader) and your technology questions.

If you prefer to work at your own pace, you can also use the online learning resources the library has created to introduce you to computer basics. Whether you want to learn about Windows or Mac, or get some practice keyboarding, the device clinic will give you the opportunity to develop and practice your technology skills.

Registration is recommended. If all four spots have not been registered, drop-in will be available. If you drop in, you'll need to check in with your name and email. 

Registration is closed

Other Dates

Monday, October 3, 2022 - 2:45 pm

Monday, October 17, 2022 - 2:45 pm

Monday, October 24, 2022 - 2:45 pm

Monday, October 31, 2022 - 2:45 pm

Monday, November 7, 2022 - 2:45 pm

Monday, November 14, 2022 - 2:45 pm

Monday, November 21, 2022 - 2:45 pm

Monday, November 28, 2022 - 2:45 pm

Monday, December 5, 2022 - 2:45 pm

Monday, December 12, 2022 - 2:45 pm

Next Events

Storytime at North Vancouver City Library

Get involved with your city library

Volunteer or donate!