Calendar

Calendar

Monday, September 26, 2022

Teen open space

Mon, Sep 26 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Teen open space

Tue, Sep 27 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Teen open space

Wed, Sep 28 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Thursday, September 29, 2022

Teen open space

Thu, Sep 29 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Friday, September 30, 2022

Teen open space

Fri, Sep 30 | 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm @ The Room on the 2nd floor

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read, or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday after school from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to... keep reading

Monday, October 3, 2022

Teen open space

Mon, Oct 3 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Tuesday, October 4, 2022

Teen open space

Tue, Oct 4 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Wednesday, October 5, 2022

Teen open space

Wed, Oct 5 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Thursday, October 6, 2022

Teen open space

Thu, Oct 6 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Friday, October 7, 2022

Teen open space

Fri, Oct 7 | 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm @ The Room on the 2nd floor

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read, or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday after school from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to... keep reading

Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Teen open space

Tue, Oct 11 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Teen open space

Wed, Oct 12 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Thursday, October 13, 2022

Teen open space

Thu, Oct 13 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Friday, October 14, 2022

Teen open space

Fri, Oct 14 | 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm @ The Room on the 2nd floor

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read, or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday after school from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to... keep reading

Monday, October 17, 2022

Teen open space

Mon, Oct 17 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Tuesday, October 18, 2022

Teen open space

Tue, Oct 18 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Teen open space

Wed, Oct 19 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Thursday, October 20, 2022

Teen open space

Thu, Oct 20 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Monday, October 24, 2022

Teen open space

Mon, Oct 24 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Tuesday, October 25, 2022

Teen open space

Tue, Oct 25 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Wednesday, October 26, 2022

Teen open space

Wed, Oct 26 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Thursday, October 27, 2022

Teen open space

Thu, Oct 27 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Friday, October 28, 2022

Teen open space

Fri, Oct 28 | 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm @ The Room on the 2nd floor

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read, or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday after school from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to... keep reading

Monday, October 31, 2022

Teen open space

Mon, Oct 31 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Tuesday, November 1, 2022

Teen open space

Tue, Nov 1 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Wednesday, November 2, 2022

Teen open space

Wed, Nov 2 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Thursday, November 3, 2022

Teen open space

Thu, Nov 3 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Friday, November 4, 2022

Teen open space

Fri, Nov 4 | 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm @ The Room on the 2nd floor

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read, or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday after school from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to... keep reading

Monday, November 7, 2022

Teen open space

Mon, Nov 7 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Tuesday, November 8, 2022

Teen open space

Tue, Nov 8 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Wednesday, November 9, 2022

Teen open space

Wed, Nov 9 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Thursday, November 10, 2022

Teen open space

Thu, Nov 10 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Monday, November 14, 2022

Teen open space

Mon, Nov 14 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Tuesday, November 15, 2022

Teen open space

Tue, Nov 15 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Wednesday, November 16, 2022

Teen open space

Wed, Nov 16 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Thursday, November 17, 2022

Teen open space

Thu, Nov 17 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Friday, November 18, 2022

Teen open space

Fri, Nov 18 | 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm @ The Room on the 2nd floor

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read, or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday after school from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to... keep reading

Monday, November 21, 2022

Teen open space

Mon, Nov 21 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Tuesday, November 22, 2022

Teen open space

Tue, Nov 22 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Wednesday, November 23, 2022

Teen open space

Wed, Nov 23 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Thursday, November 24, 2022

Teen open space

Thu, Nov 24 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Friday, November 25, 2022

Teen open space

Fri, Nov 25 | 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm @ The Room on the 2nd floor

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read, or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday after school from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to... keep reading

Monday, November 28, 2022

Teen open space

Mon, Nov 28 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Tuesday, November 29, 2022

Teen open space

Tue, Nov 29 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Wednesday, November 30, 2022

Teen open space

Wed, Nov 30 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Featured event

All-candidates meeting

Tuesday, September 27, 2022, 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Filter event listings

Clear
Filter by event type(s)
Clear
Popular filters

We foster the love of learning in all its forms, connecting people to experiences, ideas and one another.

— North Vancouver City Library

Stories in the NVCL Plaza

Get involved with your city library

Volunteer or donate!