Calendar

Calendar

Thursday, June 1, 2023

Wayfinding: Technology for navigation and transportation

Thu, Jun 1 | 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm @ Collaboratory | or Online via Zoom

This is a hybrid program - attend in person or via Zoom. Do you know the options for finding your way around the North Shore and beyond? Are you interested in learning what your options for... keep reading

Friday, June 2, 2023

MS Office learn & practice

Fri, Jun 2 | 9:30 am to 11:00 am @ Collaboratory

Knowledge of Microsoft Office is consistently in the top five requirements in job postings. Want to learn MS Office's most popular applications, Word and Excel? In these hands-on... keep reading

Thursday, June 8, 2023

Intermediate MS Excel – Part 2

Thu, Jun 8 | 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm @ Collaboratory

This class builds on the last two Microsoft Excel classes. We'll look further at using formulas and get started with conditional formatting. We'll also look at other options for graphically displaying... keep reading

Friday, June 9, 2023

MS Office learn & practice

Fri, Jun 9 | 9:30 am to 11:00 am @ Collaboratory

Knowledge of Microsoft Office is consistently in the top five requirements in job postings. Want to learn MS Office's most popular applications, Word and Excel? In these hands-on... keep reading

Friday, June 23, 2023

MS Office learn & practice

Fri, Jun 23 | 9:30 am to 11:00 am @ Collaboratory

Knowledge of Microsoft Office is consistently in the top five requirements in job postings. Want to learn MS Office's most popular applications, Word and Excel? In these hands-on... keep reading

Tuesday, July 11, 2023

Build a bristlebot (Ages 5 to 8)

Tue, Jul 11 | 6:30 pm to 7:45 pm @ First floor program room

There are 2 spots left out of 9

Join us for an evening of fun as a family. You and your child will make a bristlebot together to take home and play with. What's a bristlebot, you ask? It's a tiny robot made of common household items... keep reading

Featured event

Summer reading club kickoff party

Friday, June 23, 2023, 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm

Filter event listings

Clear
Filter by event type(s)
Clear

We foster the love of learning in all its forms, connecting people to experiences, ideas and one another.

— North Vancouver City Library

Get involved with your city library

Volunteer or donate!