Calendar

Calendar

Tuesday, July 23, 2024

Storytime in the park (St. Andrew's)

Tue, Jul 23 | 10:00 am to 11:00 am @ St. Andrew's Park

Join us for a storytime in the park for kids aged 0 – 5! Come ready for lots of stories, singing, and movement.Registration for storytimes is not required.Please note that this event is weather... keep reading

Wednesday, July 24, 2024

Toddler storytime

Wed, Jul 24 | 10:00 am to 10:30 am @ Children's department

Come join us for stories, fingerplays and songs. Our toddler storytime is based on simple concepts, repetition and movement. It is designed for kids ages 2 to 3 and their caregivers. Registration... keep reading

Storytime in the park (Semisch)

Wed, Jul 24 | 10:30 am to 11:30 am @ Semisch Park

Join us for a storytime in the park for kids aged 0 – 5! Come ready for lots of stories, singing, and movement.Registration for storytimes is not required.Please note that this event is weather... keep reading

Storytime in Farsi شعر و داستان خوانی برای کودکان به فارسی

Wed, Jul 24 | 11:00 am to 11:30 am @ Children's department

به برنامه شعر و قصه خوانی به فارسی بپیوندید تا با هم اوقاتی شاد و آموزنده برای کودکانتان فراهم آوریم و زبان فارسی را تمرین کنیم.این برنامه برای کودکان پیش دبستانی طراحی شده است اما تمام کودکان می... keep reading

Thursday, July 25, 2024

Storytime in the park (Ray Perrault)

Thu, Jul 25 | 10:00 am to 11:00 am @ Ray Perrault Playground

Join us for a storytime in the park for kids aged 0 – 5! Come ready for lots of stories, singing, and movement.Registration for storytimes is not required.Please note that this event is weather... keep reading

Friday, July 26, 2024

Baby storytime

Fri, Jul 26 | 10:15 am to 10:45 am @ Children's department

Come have fun with your baby with stories, rhymes, tickles and bounces! This early literacy program is designed for babies up to 24 months old, and their caregivers.Registration for storytimes is not... keep reading

Baby storytime

Fri, Jul 26 | 11:00 am to 11:30 am @ Children's department

Come have fun with your baby with stories, rhymes, tickles and bounces! This early literacy program is designed for babies up to 24 months old, and their caregivers.Registration for storytimes is not... keep reading

Tuesday, July 30, 2024

Storytime in the park (St. Andrew's)

Tue, Jul 30 | 10:00 am to 11:00 am @ St. Andrew's Park

Join us for a storytime in the park for kids aged 0 – 5! Come ready for lots of stories, singing, and movement.Registration for storytimes is not required.Please note that this event is weather... keep reading

Wednesday, July 31, 2024

Toddler storytime

Wed, Jul 31 | 10:00 am to 10:30 am @ Children's department

Come join us for stories, fingerplays and songs. Our toddler storytime is based on simple concepts, repetition and movement. It is designed for kids ages 2 to 3 and their caregivers. Registration... keep reading

Storytime in the park (Semisch)

Wed, Jul 31 | 10:30 am to 11:30 am @ Semisch Park

Join us for a storytime in the park for kids aged 0 – 5! Come ready for lots of stories, singing, and movement.Registration for storytimes is not required.Please note that this event is weather... keep reading

Storytime in Farsi شعر و داستان خوانی برای کودکان به فارسی

Wed, Jul 31 | 11:00 am to 11:30 am @ Children's department

به برنامه شعر و قصه خوانی به فارسی بپیوندید تا با هم اوقاتی شاد و آموزنده برای کودکانتان فراهم آوریم و زبان فارسی را تمرین کنیم.این برنامه برای کودکان پیش دبستانی طراحی شده است اما تمام کودکان می... keep reading

Thursday, August 1, 2024

Storytime in the park (Ray Perrault)

Thu, Aug 1 | 10:00 am to 11:00 am @ Ray Perrault Playground

Join us for a storytime in the park for kids aged 0 – 5! Come ready for lots of stories, singing, and movement.Registration for storytimes is not required.Please note that this event is weather... keep reading

Tuesday, August 6, 2024

Storytime in the park (St. Andrew's)

Tue, Aug 6 | 10:00 am to 11:00 am @ St. Andrew's Park

Join us for a storytime in the park for kids aged 0 – 5! Come ready for lots of stories, singing, and movement.Registration for storytimes is not required.Please note that this event is weather... keep reading

Wednesday, August 7, 2024

Storytime in the park (Semisch)

Wed, Aug 7 | 10:30 am to 11:30 am @ Semisch Park

Join us for a storytime in the park for kids aged 0 – 5! Come ready for lots of stories, singing, and movement.Registration for storytimes is not required.Please note that this event is weather... keep reading

Thursday, August 8, 2024

Storytime in the park (Ray Perrault)

Thu, Aug 8 | 10:00 am to 11:00 am @ Ray Perrault Playground

Join us for a storytime in the park for kids aged 0 – 5! Come ready for lots of stories, singing, and movement.Registration for storytimes is not required.Please note that this event is weather... keep reading

Tuesday, August 13, 2024

Storytime in the park (St. Andrew's)

Tue, Aug 13 | 10:00 am to 11:00 am @ St. Andrew's Park

Join us for a storytime in the park for kids aged 0 – 5! Come ready for lots of stories, singing, and movement.Registration for storytimes is not required.Please note that this event is weather... keep reading

Wednesday, August 14, 2024

Storytime in the park (Semisch)

Wed, Aug 14 | 10:30 am to 11:30 am @ Semisch Park

Join us for a storytime in the park for kids aged 0 – 5! Come ready for lots of stories, singing, and movement.Registration for storytimes is not required.Please note that this event is weather... keep reading

Thursday, August 15, 2024

Storytime in the park (Ray Perrault)

Thu, Aug 15 | 10:00 am to 11:00 am @ Ray Perrault Playground

Join us for a storytime in the park for kids aged 0 – 5! Come ready for lots of stories, singing, and movement.Registration for storytimes is not required.Please note that this event is weather... keep reading

Tuesday, August 20, 2024

Storytime in the park (St. Andrew's)

Tue, Aug 20 | 10:00 am to 11:00 am @ St. Andrew's Park

Join us for a storytime in the park for kids aged 0 – 5! Come ready for lots of stories, singing, and movement.Registration for storytimes is not required.Please note that this event is weather... keep reading

Thursday, August 22, 2024

Storytime in the park (Ray Perrault)

Thu, Aug 22 | 10:00 am to 11:00 am @ Ray Perrault Playground

Join us for a storytime in the park for kids aged 0 – 5! Come ready for lots of stories, singing, and movement.Registration for storytimes is not required.Please note that this event is weather... keep reading

Tuesday, August 27, 2024

Storytime in the park (St. Andrew's)

Tue, Aug 27 | 10:00 am to 11:00 am @ St. Andrew's Park

Join us for a storytime in the park for kids aged 0 – 5! Come ready for lots of stories, singing, and movement.Registration for storytimes is not required.Please note that this event is weather... keep reading

Thursday, August 29, 2024

Storytime in the park (Ray Perrault)

Thu, Aug 29 | 10:00 am to 11:00 am @ Ray Perrault Playground

Join us for a storytime in the park for kids aged 0 – 5! Come ready for lots of stories, singing, and movement.Registration for storytimes is not required.Please note that this event is weather... keep reading

Friday, September 13, 2024

Baby storytime

Fri, Sep 13 | 10:15 am to 10:45 am @ Children's department

Come have fun with your baby with stories, rhymes, tickles and bounces! This early literacy program is designed for babies up to 24 months old, and their caregivers.Registration for storytime is not... keep reading

Friday, September 20, 2024

Baby storytime

Fri, Sep 20 | 10:15 am to 10:45 am @ Children's department

Come have fun with your baby with stories, rhymes, tickles and bounces! This early literacy program is designed for babies up to 24 months old, and their caregivers.Registration for storytime is not... keep reading

Friday, September 27, 2024

Baby storytime

Fri, Sep 27 | 10:15 am to 10:45 am @ Children's department

Come have fun with your baby with stories, rhymes, tickles and bounces! This early literacy program is designed for babies up to 24 months old, and their caregivers.Registration for storytime is not... keep reading

Friday, October 4, 2024

Baby storytime

Fri, Oct 4 | 10:15 am to 10:45 am @ Children's department

Come have fun with your baby with stories, rhymes, tickles and bounces! This early literacy program is designed for babies up to 24 months old, and their caregivers.Registration for storytime is not... keep reading

Friday, October 11, 2024

Baby storytime

Fri, Oct 11 | 10:15 am to 10:45 am @ Children's department

Come have fun with your baby with stories, rhymes, tickles and bounces! This early literacy program is designed for babies up to 24 months old, and their caregivers.Registration for storytime is not... keep reading

Friday, October 18, 2024

Baby storytime

Fri, Oct 18 | 10:15 am to 10:45 am @ Children's department

Come have fun with your baby with stories, rhymes, tickles and bounces! This early literacy program is designed for babies up to 24 months old, and their caregivers.Registration for storytime is not... keep reading

Friday, October 25, 2024

Baby storytime

Fri, Oct 25 | 10:15 am to 10:45 am @ Children's department

Come have fun with your baby with stories, rhymes, tickles and bounces! This early literacy program is designed for babies up to 24 months old, and their caregivers.Registration for storytime is not... keep reading

Friday, November 1, 2024

Baby storytime

Fri, Nov 1 | 10:15 am to 10:45 am @ Children's department

Come have fun with your baby with stories, rhymes, tickles and bounces! This early literacy program is designed for babies up to 24 months old, and their caregivers.Registration for storytime is not... keep reading

Friday, November 8, 2024

Baby storytime

Fri, Nov 8 | 10:15 am to 10:45 am @ Children's department

Come have fun with your baby with stories, rhymes, tickles and bounces! This early literacy program is designed for babies up to 24 months old, and their caregivers.Registration for storytime is not... keep reading

Friday, November 15, 2024

Baby storytime

Fri, Nov 15 | 10:15 am to 10:45 am @ Children's department

Come have fun with your baby with stories, rhymes, tickles and bounces! This early literacy program is designed for babies up to 24 months old, and their caregivers.Registration for storytime is not... keep reading

Friday, November 22, 2024

Baby storytime

Fri, Nov 22 | 10:15 am to 10:45 am @ Children's department

Come have fun with your baby with stories, rhymes, tickles and bounces! This early literacy program is designed for babies up to 24 months old, and their caregivers.Registration for storytime is not... keep reading

Friday, November 29, 2024

Baby storytime

Fri, Nov 29 | 10:15 am to 10:45 am @ Children's department

Come have fun with your baby with stories, rhymes, tickles and bounces! This early literacy program is designed for babies up to 24 months old, and their caregivers.Registration for storytime is not... keep reading

Friday, December 6, 2024

Baby storytime

Fri, Dec 6 | 10:15 am to 10:45 am @ Children's department

Come have fun with your baby with stories, rhymes, tickles and bounces! This early literacy program is designed for babies up to 24 months old, and their caregivers.Registration for storytime is not... keep reading

Friday, December 13, 2024

Baby storytime

Fri, Dec 13 | 10:15 am to 10:45 am @ Children's department

Come have fun with your baby with stories, rhymes, tickles and bounces! This early literacy program is designed for babies up to 24 months old, and their caregivers.Registration for storytime is not... keep reading

Friday, December 20, 2024

Baby storytime

Fri, Dec 20 | 10:15 am to 10:45 am @ Children's department

Come have fun with your baby with stories, rhymes, tickles and bounces! This early literacy program is designed for babies up to 24 months old, and their caregivers.Registration for storytime is not... keep reading

Featured event

Board meeting

Thursday, July 25, 2024, 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Filter event listings

Clear
Filter by event type(s)
Clear

We foster the love of learning in all its forms, connecting people to experiences, ideas and one another.

— North Vancouver City Library

If you have a question, ask us or call 604-998-3450

Get involved with your city library

Volunteer or donate!