Lime green Switch controller with black buttons on a black background

Teen open gaming

This is an in-person event

February 15, 2024

3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Second floor teen room

Teens and tweens

<   Back to all events

Event overview

February 15, 2024

3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

This program is for teens in grades 7 to 12.

Drop in to The Room and play your favourite E or T-rated Switch and PS4 game.

Other Dates

Thursday, February 29, 2024 - 3:30 pm

Thursday, March 7, 2024 - 3:30 pm

Thursday, March 14, 2024 - 3:30 pm

Thursday, March 21, 2024 - 3:30 pm

Thursday, March 28, 2024 - 3:30 pm

Thursday, April 4, 2024 - 3:30 pm

Thursday, April 11, 2024 - 3:30 pm

Thursday, April 18, 2024 - 3:30 pm

Thursday, April 25, 2024 - 3:30 pm

Thursday, May 2, 2024 - 3:30 pm

Thursday, May 9, 2024 - 3:30 pm

Thursday, May 16, 2024 - 3:30 pm

Thursday, May 23, 2024 - 3:30 pm

Thursday, May 30, 2024 - 3:30 pm

Thursday, June 6, 2024 - 3:30 pm

Thursday, June 13, 2024 - 3:30 pm

Thursday, June 20, 2024 - 3:30 pm

Thursday, June 27, 2024 - 3:30 pm

Thursday, July 4, 2024 - 3:30 pm

Thursday, July 11, 2024 - 3:30 pm

Thursday, July 18, 2024 - 3:30 pm

Thursday, July 25, 2024 - 3:30 pm

Thursday, August 1, 2024 - 3:30 pm

Thursday, August 8, 2024 - 3:30 pm

Thursday, August 15, 2024 - 3:30 pm

Thursday, August 22, 2024 - 3:30 pm

Thursday, August 29, 2024 - 3:30 pm

Thursday, September 5, 2024 - 3:30 pm

Thursday, September 12, 2024 - 3:30 pm

Thursday, September 19, 2024 - 3:30 pm

Thursday, September 26, 2024 - 3:30 pm

Thursday, October 3, 2024 - 3:30 pm

Thursday, October 10, 2024 - 3:30 pm

Thursday, October 17, 2024 - 3:30 pm

Thursday, October 24, 2024 - 3:30 pm

Thursday, October 31, 2024 - 3:30 pm

Thursday, November 7, 2024 - 3:30 pm

Thursday, November 14, 2024 - 3:30 pm

Thursday, November 21, 2024 - 3:30 pm

Thursday, November 28, 2024 - 3:30 pm

Thursday, December 5, 2024 - 3:30 pm

Thursday, December 12, 2024 - 3:30 pm

Thursday, December 19, 2024 - 3:30 pm

Thursday, December 26, 2024 - 3:30 pm

Next Events

Get involved with your city library

Volunteer or donate!