Welcome to our new website! Please let us know what you think

Babies storytime

Baby storytime

May 13, 2022

10:45AM to 11:15AM

Children's department

Children, Storytime, Early literacy

<   Back to all events

Event overview

May 13, 2022

10:45AM to 11:15AM

Come have fun with your baby! Stories, rhymes, tickles and bounces. This early literacy program is designed for newborn babies to 24-month-olds and their caregivers.

Registration for storytimes is no longer required

Due to the popularity of our programs, we ask that you please do your best to arrive on time. If you have any questions or feedback about storytimes, please contact the children's department at 604-998-3480 or email us at info@nvcl.ca.

Other Dates

Friday, April 1, 2022 - 10:45AM

Friday, April 8, 2022 - 10:45AM

Friday, April 22, 2022 - 10:45AM

Friday, April 29, 2022 - 10:45AM

Friday, May 6, 2022 - 10:45AM

Friday, May 20, 2022 - 10:45AM

Friday, May 27, 2022 - 10:45AM

Friday, June 3, 2022 - 10:45AM

Friday, June 10, 2022 - 10:45AM

Friday, June 17, 2022 - 10:45AM

Friday, June 24, 2022 - 10:45AM

Next Events

Seniors circle at North Vancouver City Library

Get involved with your city library

Volunteer or donate!