Calendar

Calendar

Monday, June 17, 2024

Teen open space

Mon, Jun 17 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Tuesday, June 18, 2024

Teen open space

Tue, Jun 18 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Wednesday, June 19, 2024

Teen open space

Wed, Jun 19 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Thursday, June 20, 2024

Teen open space

Thu, Jun 20 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Teen open gaming

Thu, Jun 20 | 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm @ Second floor teen room

This program is for teens in grades 8 to 12. Drop in to The Room and play your favourite E or T-rated Switch and PS4 game.... keep reading

Friday, June 21, 2024

Teen open space

Fri, Jun 21 | 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Monday, June 24, 2024

Teen open space

Mon, Jun 24 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Tuesday, June 25, 2024

Teen open space

Tue, Jun 25 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Wednesday, June 26, 2024

Teen open space

Wed, Jun 26 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Thursday, June 27, 2024

Teen open space

Thu, Jun 27 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Teen open gaming

Thu, Jun 27 | 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm @ Second floor teen room

This program is for teens in grades 8 to 12. Drop in to The Room and play your favourite E or T-rated Switch and PS4 game.... keep reading

Friday, June 28, 2024

Teen open space

Fri, Jun 28 | 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Tuesday, July 2, 2024

Teen open space

Tue, Jul 2 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Wednesday, July 3, 2024

Teen open space

Wed, Jul 3 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Thursday, July 4, 2024

Teen open space

Thu, Jul 4 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Teen open gaming

Thu, Jul 4 | 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm @ Second floor teen room

This program is for teens in grades 8 to 12. Drop in to The Room and play your favourite E or T-rated Switch and PS4 game.... keep reading

Friday, July 5, 2024

Teen open space

Fri, Jul 5 | 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Monday, July 8, 2024

Teen open space

Mon, Jul 8 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Tuesday, July 9, 2024

Teen open space

Tue, Jul 9 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Wednesday, July 10, 2024

Teen open space

Wed, Jul 10 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Thursday, July 11, 2024

Teen open space

Thu, Jul 11 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Teen open gaming

Thu, Jul 11 | 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm @ Second floor teen room

This program is for teens in grades 8 to 12. Drop in to The Room and play your favourite E or T-rated Switch and PS4 game.... keep reading

Friday, July 12, 2024

Teen open space

Fri, Jul 12 | 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Monday, July 15, 2024

Teen open space

Mon, Jul 15 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Tuesday, July 16, 2024

Teen open space

Tue, Jul 16 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Wednesday, July 17, 2024

Teen open space

Wed, Jul 17 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Thursday, July 18, 2024

Teen open space

Thu, Jul 18 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Teen open gaming

Thu, Jul 18 | 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm @ Second floor teen room

This program is for teens in grades 8 to 12. Drop in to The Room and play your favourite E or T-rated Switch and PS4 game.... keep reading

Friday, July 19, 2024

Teen open space

Fri, Jul 19 | 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Saturday, July 20, 2024

Switch gaming party for youth and families

Sat, Jul 20 | 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm @ Third floor program room

Join us for an afternoon of family gaming fun! Switch gaming will be for youth and families and feature the following games: Mario Party SuperstarsMario Kart Super Smash Bros Short... keep reading

Monday, July 22, 2024

Teen open space

Mon, Jul 22 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Tuesday, July 23, 2024

Teen open space

Tue, Jul 23 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Wednesday, July 24, 2024

Teen open space

Wed, Jul 24 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Thursday, July 25, 2024

Teen open space

Thu, Jul 25 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Teen open gaming

Thu, Jul 25 | 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm @ Second floor teen room

This program is for teens in grades 8 to 12. Drop in to The Room and play your favourite E or T-rated Switch and PS4 game.... keep reading

Friday, July 26, 2024

Teen open space

Fri, Jul 26 | 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Monday, July 29, 2024

Teen open space

Mon, Jul 29 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Tuesday, July 30, 2024

Teen open space

Tue, Jul 30 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Wednesday, July 31, 2024

Teen open space

Wed, Jul 31 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Thursday, August 1, 2024

Teen open space

Thu, Aug 1 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Teen open gaming

Thu, Aug 1 | 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm @ Second floor teen room

This program is for teens in grades 8 to 12. Drop in to The Room and play your favourite E or T-rated Switch and PS4 game.... keep reading

Friday, August 2, 2024

Teen open space

Fri, Aug 2 | 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Tuesday, August 6, 2024

Teen open space

Tue, Aug 6 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Wednesday, August 7, 2024

Teen open space

Wed, Aug 7 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Thursday, August 8, 2024

Teen open space

Thu, Aug 8 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Teen open gaming

Thu, Aug 8 | 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm @ Second floor teen room

This program is for teens in grades 8 to 12. Drop in to The Room and play your favourite E or T-rated Switch and PS4 game.... keep reading

Friday, August 9, 2024

Teen open space

Fri, Aug 9 | 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Monday, August 12, 2024

Teen open space

Mon, Aug 12 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Tuesday, August 13, 2024

Teen open space

Tue, Aug 13 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Wednesday, August 14, 2024

Teen open space

Wed, Aug 14 | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm @ Second floor teen room

Drop in and hang out with friends, work on homework, read or use the computers or Wi-Fi on your device. Teen open space is every weekday from 3 to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 3 to 5 p.m. on... keep reading

Featured event

Film screening: Wilfred Buck

Friday, June 21, 2024, 2:30 pm to 4:15 pm

Filter event listings

Clear
Filter by event type(s)
Clear

We foster the love of learning in all its forms, connecting people to experiences, ideas and one another.

— North Vancouver City Library

If you have a question, ask us or call 604-998-3450

Get involved with your city library

Volunteer or donate!