Calendar

Calendar

Sunday, July 3, 2022

Sunday open gaming: Minecraft

Sun, Jul 3 | 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm @ Collaboratory

There are 10 spots left out of 10

Minecraft has been consistently well received for more than 10 years and has many educational applications, on top of just being fun to play! Whether you are new to Minecraft or have been playing for... keep reading

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Sunday open gaming: Minecraft

Sun, Jul 10 | 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm @ Collaboratory

There are 10 spots left out of 10

Minecraft has been consistently well received for more than 10 years and has many educational applications, on top of just being fun to play! Whether you are new to Minecraft or have been playing for... keep reading

Sunday, July 17, 2022

Sunday open gaming: Minecraft

Sun, Jul 17 | 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm @ Collaboratory

There are 10 spots left out of 10

Minecraft has been consistently well received for more than 10 years and has many educational applications, on top of just being fun to play! Whether you are new to Minecraft or have been playing for... keep reading

Sunday, July 24, 2022

Sunday open gaming: Minecraft

Sun, Jul 24 | 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm @ Collaboratory

There are 10 spots left out of 10

Minecraft has been consistently well received for more than 10 years and has many educational applications, on top of just being fun to play! Whether you are new to Minecraft or have been playing for... keep reading

Sunday, July 31, 2022

Sunday open gaming: Minecraft

Sun, Jul 31 | 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm @ Collaboratory

There are 10 spots left out of 10

Minecraft has been consistently well received for more than 10 years and has many educational applications, on top of just being fun to play! Whether you are new to Minecraft or have been playing for... keep reading

Sunday, August 7, 2022

Sunday open gaming: Minecraft

Sun, Aug 7 | 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm @ Collaboratory

There are 10 spots left out of 10

Minecraft has been consistently well received for more than 10 years and has many educational applications, on top of just being fun to play! Whether you are new to Minecraft or have been playing for... keep reading

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Sunday open gaming: Minecraft

Sun, Aug 14 | 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm @ Collaboratory

There are 10 spots left out of 10

Minecraft has been consistently well received for more than 10 years and has many educational applications, on top of just being fun to play! Whether you are new to Minecraft or have been playing for... keep reading

Sunday, August 21, 2022

Sunday open gaming: Minecraft

Sun, Aug 21 | 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm @ Collaboratory

There are 10 spots left out of 10

Minecraft has been consistently well received for more than 10 years and has many educational applications, on top of just being fun to play! Whether you are new to Minecraft or have been playing for... keep reading

Sunday, August 28, 2022

Sunday open gaming: Minecraft

Sun, Aug 28 | 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm @ Collaboratory

There are 10 spots left out of 10

Minecraft has been consistently well received for more than 10 years and has many educational applications, on top of just being fun to play! Whether you are new to Minecraft or have been playing for... keep reading

Sunday, September 4, 2022

Sunday open gaming: Minecraft

Sun, Sep 4 | 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm @ Collaboratory

There are 10 spots left out of 10

Minecraft has been consistently well received for more than 10 years and has many educational applications, on top of just being fun to play! Whether you are new to Minecraft or have been playing for... keep reading

Featured event

Persian book club

Tuesday, June 28, 2022, 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Filter event listings

Event type(s)
Popular filters

We foster the love of learning in all its forms, connecting people to experiences, ideas and one another.

— North Vancouver City Library

Origami at NVCL

Get involved with your city library

Volunteer or donate!