Calendar

Calendar

Wednesday, February 8, 2023

Wednesday device clinic

Wed, Feb 8 | 11:00 am to 12:00 pm @ Collaboratory

Need help with your device? Register for a small group device clinic with TechConnect staff. Bring you own device (e.g. mobile phone, tablet or e-reader) and your technology questions. You can also... keep reading

Thursday, February 9, 2023

Thursday device clinic

Thu, Feb 9 | 1:45 pm to 2:45 pm @ Collaboratory

Need help with your device? Register for a small group device clinic with TechConnect staff. Bring you own device (e.g. mobile phone, tablet or e-reader) and your technology questions. You can also... keep reading

Wednesday, February 15, 2023

Wednesday device clinic

Wed, Feb 15 | 11:00 am to 12:00 pm @ Collaboratory

Need help with your device? Register for a small group device clinic with TechConnect staff. Bring you own device (e.g. mobile phone, tablet or e-reader) and your technology questions. You can also... keep reading

Thursday, February 16, 2023

Thursday device clinic

Thu, Feb 16 | 1:45 pm to 2:45 pm @ Collaboratory

Need help with your device? Register for a small group device clinic with TechConnect staff. Bring you own device (e.g. mobile phone, tablet or e-reader) and your technology questions. You can also... keep reading

Wednesday, February 22, 2023

Device clinic in Farsi

Wed, Feb 22 | 11:00 am to 12:00 pm @ Collaboratory

برای کار با دستگاه الکترونیکی خود نیاز به کمک دارید؟ در برنامه Device Clinic کتابخانه ثبت نام کنید و سوالات خود را از همکار فارسی زبان ما بپرسید. شما می توانید دستگاه‌های الکترونیکی خود (مانند... keep reading

Thursday, February 23, 2023

Thursday device clinic

Thu, Feb 23 | 1:45 pm to 2:45 pm @ Collaboratory

Need help with your device? Register for a small group device clinic with TechConnect staff. Bring you own device (e.g. mobile phone, tablet or e-reader) and your technology questions. You can also... keep reading

Wednesday, March 1, 2023

Wednesday device clinic

Wed, Mar 1 | 11:00 am to 12:00 pm @ Collaboratory

Need help with your device? Register for a small group device clinic with TechConnect staff. Bring you own device (e.g. mobile phone, tablet or e-reader) and your technology questions. You can also... keep reading

Thursday, March 2, 2023

Thursday device clinic

Thu, Mar 2 | 1:45 pm to 2:45 pm @ Collaboratory

Need help with your device? Register for a small group device clinic with TechConnect staff. Bring you own device (e.g. mobile phone, tablet or e-reader) and your technology questions. You can also... keep reading

Wednesday, March 8, 2023

Wednesday device clinic

Wed, Mar 8 | 11:00 am to 12:00 pm @ Collaboratory

Need help with your device? Register for a small group device clinic with TechConnect staff. Bring you own device (e.g. mobile phone, tablet or e-reader) and your technology questions. You can also... keep reading

Thursday, March 9, 2023

Thursday device clinic

Thu, Mar 9 | 1:45 pm to 2:45 pm @ Collaboratory

Need help with your device? Register for a small group device clinic with TechConnect staff. Bring you own device (e.g. mobile phone, tablet or e-reader) and your technology questions. You can also... keep reading

Wednesday, March 29, 2023

Device clinic in Farsi

Wed, Mar 29 | 11:00 am to 12:00 pm @ Collaboratory

برای کار با دستگاه الکترونیکی خود نیاز به کمک دارید؟ در برنامه Device Clinic کتابخانه ثبت نام کنید و سوالات خود را از همکار فارسی زبان ما بپرسید. شما می توانید دستگاه‌های الکترونیکی خود (مانند... keep reading

Wednesday, April 26, 2023

Device clinic in Farsi

Wed, Apr 26 | 11:00 am to 12:00 pm @ Collaboratory

برای کار با دستگاه الکترونیکی خود نیاز به کمک دارید؟ در برنامه Device Clinic کتابخانه ثبت نام کنید و سوالات خود را از همکار فارسی زبان ما بپرسید. شما می توانید دستگاه‌های الکترونیکی خود (مانند... keep reading

Wednesday, May 31, 2023

Device clinic in Farsi

Wed, May 31 | 11:00 am to 12:00 pm @ Collaboratory

برای کار با دستگاه الکترونیکی خود نیاز به کمک دارید؟ در برنامه Device Clinic کتابخانه ثبت نام کنید و سوالات خود را از همکار فارسی زبان ما بپرسید. شما می توانید دستگاه‌های الکترونیکی خود (مانند... keep reading

Filter event listings

Clear
Filter by event type(s)
Clear

We foster the love of learning in all its forms, connecting people to experiences, ideas and one another.

— North Vancouver City Library

Get involved with your city library

Volunteer or donate!